Demo Tape: Rebellion (1997)

Drop It Drop It
Perfect Perfect
Mi Cajones Mi Cajones
Bring It On Bring It On
Point Point
Ego Ego
Rebellion Rebellion

This recording was released in print run of 500 cassette tapes that were mostly handed out at shows.
Not yet available for download.

Writing and Recording Credits:
Tony Bonilla – Lyrics/Vocals
Steve Wright – Guitar
Rick Baker – Guitar
Warner Harrison – Bass
Todd Bernsdorf – Drums

Addt’l Writing Credits:
Nick Lynch – Lyrics/Guitar/Bass/Drums

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.