EP: On The Fence (2008)

Recorded at Pop Smear Studios in San Rafael, CA by Scott Llamas.

Writing & Recording Credits:
Tony Bonilla – Vocals
Steve Wright – Guitar
Ian Hartley – Guitar
Matt O’Brien – Bass
Billy McMillan – Drums

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.